• Hole 6, Seletar Country Club
  • Hole 8, Changi Course, National Service Resort & Country Club
  • Hole 10, Garden Course, Tanah Merah Country Club

Governing Council

Chairman - Mr Khoo Boon Hui
Chairman - Mr Khoo Boon Hui

The Association is governed by the Governing Council which is made up of the Chairman or President of its Ordinary Members.

The Governing Council exercises all necessary powers in respect of the overall policy of the Association through the Executive Board.  The Chairman of the Governing Council is elected from amongst the members of the Governing Council at its Annual General Meeting.


The Executive Board comprises of:

  • A President
  • A Vice President
  • An Honorary Secretary
  • An Honorary Treasurer; and
  • (up to) Eight Members

They are appointed by the Governing Council from amongst the members of the Governing Council or representatives of any one or more Ordinary Members for a term of office of two years.


There are eight Sub-Committees that have been appointed by the Executive Board. They are:

  • Engagement Sub-Committee
  • Fund Raising Sub-Committee
  • Handicap Sub-Committee
  • Junior Development Sub-Committee
  • Marketing & Communications Sub-Committee
  • Rules Sub-Committee
  • Tournament Sub-Committee; and
  • Training & Selection Sub-Committee